Stay connected

Get in touch

General Enquiries
Isabella Hubbard
isabella@danceumbrella.co.uk

Programming
Rob Jones
robert@danceumbrella.co.uk

Creative Learning
Peter Laycock
peter@danceumbrella.co.uk

Marketing
Vicky Davidson
vicky@danceumbrella.co.uk

Press
Bread and Butter PR – Clair Chamberlain
clair@breadandbutterpr.uk
+44 07957 272 534

Fundraising
Dawn Prentice
dawn@danceumbrella.co.uk

Finance
Zsuzsanna Posta
zsuzsanna@danceumbrella.co.uk

Dance Umbrella’s office is at:
Dance Umbrella
Somerset House, West Wing
Strand
London
WC2R 1LA

Phone: +44 (0)20 7257 9380

Closest tube stations: Temple (5 min walk) or Charing Cross (9 min walk)

Support us

Dance Umbrella Digital was free to attend but not free to make.
In these uncertain times we would love your support in any of the following ways: